How Do I Cancel Global Architect?
We hate to see you go, but if you need to cancel your account and end your membership.
All you need to do is fill out the form below:
Frequently Asked Questions
What happens if I cancel Global Architect Program early?
If you cancel early, you can continue watching Global Architect until your account ends at the end of your current billing period — even if you're on a free trial. You will not be charged again unless you reactivate your subscription.
Will I have to start all over if I reactivate my Global Architect subscription?
We'll keep your Viewing Activity for 12 months after your account closes, so if you decide to come back during that time, you can pick up right where you left off.
If I cancel Global Architect, will I be charged?
You will not see any more membership charges unless you reactivate your account. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, we'll let you stream until the account cancels automatically.
Can I rejoin if I cancel Global Architect?
Definitely! We'd love to have you back, so whenever you're ready, just reactivate your Global Architect subscription from your Account page or contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org